Water Ski

Board


Executive Board

The four positions for the Executive Board are elected by the members each year at the General Assembly Meeting.

They currently are:

Georg Mallebrein

President

president@metclub.de

Rahel Bosch

Vice-President

vice-president@metclub.de

Teodora Manolova

Treasurer

treasurer@metclub.de

Christophe Trag

Secretary

secretary@metclub.de


More board members for the following Committees are appointed by the president:

Stephen Lavey

First Program Manager

program_manager@metclub.de

Barbara Faust

Program Management Support

publicity@metclub.de

Rahel Bosch

Organization Get-Together

vice-president@metclub.de

Ed Wilson

Liaison to DAZ and Stuttgart Conversation Club

scc-contact@metclub.de

Günter Klatt

Membership

membership@metclub.de